Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Rookie boy group N.Tic release debut MV teaser for 'Once Again'

Rookie boy group N.Tic is ready for their debut with their 1st single, "Once Again".

The group consists of 4 members - Jion, Sangwook, Seunghoo, and Jinseo - who garnered attention for their previous appearance on 'Boys24'. Their group name is an acronym for 'New Trend ICon'.

Their debut single "Once Again" is a medium tempo dance track, combining extravagant strings with various guitar melodies.

Their full single and MV will be out this February 26!

  1. N.Tic
0 6,536 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox