Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 28, 2017

DAY6's Wonpil counts down to comeback with 'Moonrise' teaser images

DAY6, Wonpil
DAY6 continued to tease for 'Moonrise' with Wonpil

DAY6's upcoming 2nd full album 'Moonrise' will contain a total of 18 tracks total, including title track "I Like You", new songs "Better Better" and "I'll Try", and more. Title track "I Like You" will be a classic, late 80's rock sound, complete with a light, Christmas vibe. 

Stay tuned for Dowoon's teaser images tomorrow, before the full release of 'Moonrise' on December 6 at 12PM KST!

  1. DAY6
  2. Wonpil
0 2,888 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox