Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 Friday, July 28, 2017

iKON release Japanese version MVs of 'B-Day' and 'Bling Bling'

iKON released the Japanese version MVs of "Bling Bling" and "B-Day", ahead of their 'New Kids: Begin' mini album release.

iKON's new Japanese mini album will contain 7 tracks total, as well as 4 instrumentals. After the release of 'New Kids: Begin' in Japan, the boy group will embark on their 'Japan Dome Tour 2017' beginning September 10. 

The Japanese mini album version of 'New Kids: Begin' is set for release August 16!

SEE ALSO: iKON's Kim Jin Hwan preps and primes for bedtime on 'Insolent Housemates'!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox