Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 27, 2016

HyunA, Fei, Heize, and Beenzino's new tracks banned by KBS

HyunA, Fei, Beenzino, Heize
KBS has released the latest list of songs banned for not measuring up to censorship regulations, and new tracks by HyunA, Fei, Beenzino, and Heize have been named.

On July 27, KBS announced HyunA's "Do It", Heize's "No Way" and "Underwater", Fei's "Sweet Sexy Fei", and Beenzino's "January" featuring Yang Dong Geun have been banned. The reasons are as follows - the lyrics "give a fxxk" in "No Way", inappropriate Korean slang in "Underwater", references to the brand Coco Chanel in "Sweet Sexy Fei", and references to Facebook in "January".

It's likely the artists and their agencies will re-submit the tracks with new lyrics, but we'll have to wait and see. Stay tuned for updates.
  1. HyunA
  2. Fei
  3. Beenzino
  4. Heize
0 81,837 Share 100% Upvoted
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox