Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, April 7, 2016

NCT U unveil 1st MV teaser for 'Without You'!

We're getting closer and closer to finding out just exactly what SM Entertainment's new boy group project NCT U is about! 

The new unit has unveiled their 1st MV teaser for upcoming single "Without You", by NCT U's Jaehyun, Doyoung, and Taeil

Keep an eye out for "Without You", coming April 10, as well as the unit's other single "The 7th Sense" out April 9! 

  1. NCT
  2. NCT U
0 16,349 Share 100% Upvoted
5 days ago   40   19,380
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   16,021

allkpop in your Inbox