Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl Tuesday, October 20, 2015

N.Flying impress with 'Lonely' track list + highlight medley

We're impatiently anticipating N.Flying's "Lonely" release, so we're thrilled to find out their track list and hear the official song samples for their album!

N.Flying's track list:

1. "Lonely" (title track)

2. "Knock Knock"

3. "Bbun Bbun" (literal trans: Shameless)

Also, their highlight medley has been released on Naver Music, so you can listen to a fan-uploaded YouTube version above.

Seunghyub took part in writing the lyrics for all three songs, and Kwangjin took part in composing "Bbun Bbun". Also notable is rapper Innovator took part in writing two of the songs as well.

SEE ALSO: N.Flying show off their live talents in live version 'Like a Flower'

"Lonely" will be out on October 22!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox