Music Releases
Posted by 12 pts Thursday, May 17, 2012

New girl group She'z releases debut MV "My Way"


Rookie girl group She'z has already captured the hearts of Korea's biggest comedians.

Made up of Lee Jinah, Lee Taeyeon, Kim Seyeon, and Kim Jiyoung, 4-member girl group 'She'z' has released the music video for their title song "My Way".

Immediately after the clip was released, comedians Seo Kyung Suk, Kim Young Chul, Yoon Hyung Bin, Park Hwi Soon, and Yang Sae Hyung shared the link of the video on their respective SNS sites. Together, the comedians have a total of 250,000 followers, and it looks as though the girls have already received major attention.

The reason why these girls have earned the support of the top comedians is because they are under Line Entertainment, the label home to famous emcees and comedians such as Kim Gook Jin, Ji Suk Jin, Seo Kyung Suk, Lee Yoon Suk, Yoon Jung Soo, Kim Young Chul, Moon Hee Jun, Yoon Hyung Bin, Park Hwi Soon, Yang Sae Hyung, Cho Hyang Ki, Jang Yung Ran, and more. They are showing their support for their juniors by actively promoting them via SNS.

Their agency remarked, "She'z is the first group we are debuting after enlarging our corporation by adding a music business. The girls are receiving advice and training from their seniors, including important variety show skills, personal talents, and more. The members, on the other hand, are teaching their seniors to sing, and the label mates are growing close with one another."

All the members studied Voice at major Arts Schools, and they are receiving attention as 'Arts School Voice Major All Stars'. Aside from having the looks and the vocal talent, the girls are multi-talented entertainers who have experience with CFs, MV features, and even musicals.

Check out the MV to their new song "My Way" below!

Source & Image: SportsChosun via Nate

  1. MY WAY
  2. SHE'Z
0 76,757 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message