General, Pictorials
Posted by AKP STAFF Tuesday, March 27, 2012

LEDApple releases new music video for "Sadness"!


Earlier this month, LEDApple released their comeback track, "Sadness", delighting fans with a fresh and infectious beat. After waiting for a few weeks, fans can finally enjoy the full music video to go with it!

"Sadness" is the sixth single from Startory Entertainment's six-man rock band, and was penned by Jo Young Soo, the composer behind T-ara's "Cry Cry" as well as various other k-pop hits.

Check out the music video below!

If you haven't already, purchase "Sadness" directly from iTunes here and check out allkpop's review of the song here!

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 minutes ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox