Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Rookie group BOYZ releases debut single, "Up Down"


Five member boy band BOYZ caught the attention of the public earlier this year with news of an impending debut, and it looks like the group's big day is finally here! The rookie group (Noah, Yoongam, Enoch, Junone and Haroo) have released their first single, "Best of Your Zone". Emerging from VIP Entertainment, this single features three tracks: "Up Down", "Missing You" and an instrumental for the latter track. While "Up Down" features an upbeat synthesized beat, "Missing You" showcases the members' vocal skill with a slower beat. "Up Down": "Missing You": What do you think?

  1. DEBUT
  2. UP DOWN
  3. BOYZ
0 32,121 Share Be the first to vote
Black Pink, Jennie
3 hours ago   64   35,279

allkpop in your Inbox