Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, November 26, 2010

Winners at the 31st Blue Dragon Film Awards


The 31st Blue Dragon Film Awards took place on November 26th at the National Theatre in Seoul. The hosts for tonight's event were actor Lee Bum Soo and actress Kim Hye Soo, and it was particularly significant for the latter, who was hosting it for the 12th year in a row. Stars who walked the red carpet include Park Bo Young, Nam Gyuri, Yoon Si Yoon, T.O.P., Han Hye Jin, Choi Kang Hee, Lee Min Jung, Jo Yeo Jung, Son Ye Jin, Soo Ae, Park Min Young, Choi Daniel, Lee Byung Hun, Song Joong Ki, Kim Sae Ron, Won Bin, and more. [gallery] 2AM, Lee Young Hyun (Big Mama), and KARA were the performing acts tonight. List of Winners (Major) ================= Best Film - Sworn Brothers Best Screenplay - Cyrano Agency Best Director - Kang Woo Suk (Moss) Best Actor - Jung Jae Young (Moss) Best Actress - Yun Jeong Hee (Poetry), Soo Ae (Late Night FM) Best Supporting Actor - Yu Hae Jin (Moss) Best Supporting Actress - Yoon Yeo Jung (The Housemaid) Best Male Rookie - T.O.P. (71: Into The Fire) Best Female Rookie - Lee Min Jung (Cyrano Agency) Popularity Awards - Won Bin, Jo Yeo Jung, Son Ye Jin, T.O.P. We congratulate all the winners! Source: 31st Blue Dragon Film Awards Photos: As Tagged

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox