Music Releases


KARA to release 'Girls Forever' album in Japan

October 25, 2012 @ 11:50 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 30007
  • 0

KARA will be releasing their third Japanese album, 'Girls Forever', next month!

The album includes their Japanese singles "Speed Up", "Girl's Power", and their most recent release "Electric Boy" as well as updated versions of "Winter Magic" and "Jet Coaster Love". 'Girls Forever' holds 10 tracks and 5 bonus tracks in all and comes in three editions: limited edition A (CD+DVD), B (CD+Photobook), and C (CD).

'Girls Forever' is scheduled to hit stores on November 14. In the meantime, check out the album jacket photos and track lists below!

Track list:

01. Electric Boy
02. Speed Up
03. Girls Power
04. Give me, Give me
05. Shake It Up
06. Innocent Girl
07. Oops!
08. Kiss Me Tonight
09. Lock-on
10. Orion

Bonus Tracks
11. Jet Coaster Love 2012
12. GO GO Summer! 2012
13. Winter Magic 2012
14. Jumpin' (Remix)
15. Mr. (Remix)

Limited Edition DVD:

01. Electric Boy Music Video Clip (Close-Up Ver.)
02. Speed Up Music Video Clip (Another Ver.)
03. Girls Power Music Music Video Clip (Close-Up Ver.)
04. CM Collection
05. 1ST JAPAN TOUR 2012 KARASIA VTR Making Video
06. Girls Forever Making MV


Tip: Lilia4

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: