Jung Yonghwa, Daesung, and Kim Jae Dong added to 'Night After Night' variety show

October 13, 2010 @ 12:34 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5977
  • 0

CNBlue's Jung Yonghwa, Big Bang's Daesung, and popular broadcaster Kim Jae Dong were recently added to the MCs list for the new upcoming SBS variety show, "Night After Night". The finalized cast of Park Myung Soo, Tak Jae Hoon, Kim Jae Dong, Daesung, Yonghwa, and After School's UEE went into their first recording for the talk show on October 13th. In addition, the creator of the nationwide popular variety show, 'YashimManMan', Choi Young In PD, was also appointed the director of 'Night After Night', which has been causing increasing hype around the much anticipated new show, especially with this set of cast members. Meanwhile, it has been one year since Kim Jae Dong was controversially dropped as the main MC of KBS's 'Star Golden Bell', and this will mark his return into the variety world after three months away, as his appearances were on MBC's 'Fantasy Partner' back in July. Source + Photo: Star News

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: