Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Check out the track list for Pentagon's 8th mini album 'Genie:us'


Pentagon released the track list for 'Genie:us.'

The Cube Entertainment boy group is coming back with the 8th mini album on March 27. The new release contains 6 songs - "Exciting Saturday" (title), "Lost Paradise" by the hip-hop unit, "Until That Moment" by the ballad unit, "Alien," "Spring Snow," and a bonus track "Round 1."

More details on Pentagon's comeback will be coming soon. Stay tuned!


  1. Pentagon
0 3,073 Share 68% Upvoted
Jeon So Mi
2 hours ago   21   5,940
Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask

Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask


allkpop in your Inbox