Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 21, 2018

NCT's Lucas & Jonah Nilsson drop 'SM Station' track 'Coffee Break' teaser images

Lucas, NCT
NCT's Lucas and Jonah Nilsson have revealed their first teaser images for the first track on 'SM Station's third season, "Coffee Break".

As previously reported, the K-pop singer and Jonah Nilsson, who's the vocalist of Swedish group Dirty Loops, will be collaborating for the upcoming 'jazz funk' line of 'SM Station'. The teaser images below also reveal the "Coffee Break" music video will have a jazz lounge concept.

You can expect "Coffee Break" to drop on November 29 KST. Stay tuned for updates. 

  1. Lucas
  2. NCT
1 3,840 Share 76% Upvoted


themightymoron41 pts Wednesday, November 21, 2018 0
Wednesday, November 21, 2018


SM, working with jonah nillson means you wanna hear tracks! songs! not pictures...


allkpop in your Inbox