Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 18, 2017

DIA ask 'Will You Go Out With Me' in full MV for their 1st comeback as 9 members!

DIA have returned with the MV to their title track, "Will You Go Out With Me"!

The title track is one of 13 songs included in DIA's 2nd full album, 'YOLO'. The album also marks DIA's new start as a 9-member girl group, after the addition of Jooeun and Somi

"Will You Go Out With Me" is a fun, pop dance track telling a girl's honest confession toward the guy of her dreams, asking him to stop their push-and-pull and make things official. 

Check out the 9-member DIA in their new MV above!
  1. DIA
  2. YOLO
0 55,473 Share 100% Upvoted
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 hours ago   10   4,907
7 hours ago   19   19,300
3 days ago   23   4,348

allkpop in your Inbox