Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by MountainMadman Sunday, July 14, 2013

Qri becomes the new leader of T-ara

T-ara, Qri, Soyeon

Qri has become the new leader of T-ara!

As fans might know, T-ara has a rotating leader system. Several members have filled the coveted position over the years, taking turns as the head of the popular girl group.

Qri will be replacing Soyeon, who will be stepping down after one and a half years in the captain's chair.

"Qri will be the new leader of T-ara beginning in the next round of promotions," Core Contents Media stated. Her first stage as leader came yesterday at the Tokyo Budokan, where she greeted thousands of fans and promised to take good care of the group.

Best of luck to the new leader!

Source: OSEN via Nate

  1. T-ara
  2. Qri
  3. Soyeon
0 85,406 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   0   1,180
Akdong Musician, Moonbin, T.O.P, G-Dragon, CLC, Jae, Eric Nam, Hyoyeon, Bobby, Chanwoo, IZ*ONE, B.M, Wendy, Heechul, Dahyun, Lee Seung Hoon, Dara, Nichkhun
13 hours ago   24   45,480
5 days ago   40   19,325
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,997

allkpop in your Inbox