Concerts / Events
Posted by alim17257 pts Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Winners from the 2013 SBS Drama Awards

Sung Yuri, So Ji Sub, Jo In Sung, Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, Lee Jong Suk, Sung Dong Il, Kim Ji Hoon, Lee Bo Young, Song Hye Kyo, Kim Min Suk, Lee Yo Won

The talented cast and crew of hit SBS dramas this year gathered at the 2013 SBS Drama Awards to celebrate another year of success and give recognition to those who particularly shone in the spotlight!

The big winner tonight was none other than Lee Bo Young for her excellent performance in popular drama 'I Hear Your Voice'!  The actress said, "I gratefully accept this award as one that belongs to the team of 'I Hear Your Voice.'  I never thought I would receive a Daesang while acting, but I honestly did feel some ambition because this drama was so good.  This drama was not one I was happy about merely because the viewer ratings were high.  On the set location, the staff members endured so much hardships during the hot summer."

She tearfully thanked the production crew as well as the other actors and then said, "My husband told me that I needed to forget 'I Hear Your Voice' in order to move forward as an actress, but the memory is too precious and made me too happy to become forgettable."


Check out the full list of winners in the list below!

Daesang: Lee Bo Young

Special Award: Jo In Sung

Male Best Excellence (Mini-Series): So Ji Sub 

Female Best Excellence (Mini-Series): Song Hye Kyo 

Male Best Excellence (Mid-Length Drama): Lee Min Ho

Female Best Excellence (Mid-Length Drama): Lee Yo Won

Male Best Excellence(Long Drama): Jeon Kwang Ryul

Female Best Excellence (Long Drama): Nam Sang Mi

Male Excellence (Mini-Series): Lee Jong Suk

Female Excellence (Mini-Series): Sung Yuri

Male Excellence (Mid-Length Drama): Sung Dong Il 

Female Excellence (Mid-Length Drama): Park Shin Hye 

Male Excellence (Long Drama): Kim Ji Hoon 

Female Excellence  (Long Drama): Wang Bit Na

Popularity Award: Lee Min Ho 

Teen Star Award: Jo In SungSo Ji SubKim Woo Bin, Lee Yo WonLee Min Ho, Lee Bo YoungLee Jong SukPark Shin HyeNam Sang MiSong Hye Gyo

Lifetime Achievement Award: Kim Soo Mi

PD Award (chosen by all PDs): Lee Bo Young

Best Couple: Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye

Best Supporting Actor (Mini-Series): Jung Woong In

Best Supporting Actress (Mini-Series): Kim Mi Kyung

Special Acting Award: Kim Mi Suk, Jung Eun Woo

Special Actor (Weekend Drama):  Jang Hyun Sung

Special Actress (Weekend Drama): Jang Yeong Nam

Special Actor (Mini-Series): Lee Hyo Jung

Special Actress (Mini-Series): Kim Sung Ryoung

New Star Award: Lee Da HeeKang Min HyukKim So Hyun, Seo In Guk, Kim Yoo RiJung Eun JiLim Ju HwanKim Ji Won, Kang So RaChoi Jin Hyuk 

Best Dressed: Lee Min Ho

Congratulations to all the Winners!

  1. Sung Yuri
  2. So Ji Sub
  3. Jo In Sung
  4. Lee Min Ho
  5. Park Shin Hye
  6. Lee Jong Suk
  7. Sung Dong Il
  8. Kim Ji Hoon
  9. Lee Bo Young
  10. Song Hye Kyo
  11. Kim Min Suk
  12. Lee Yo Won
0 210,891 Share 69% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message