Music Releases


SPEED releases group teaser video for "It's Over" (Lip ver.) + Christmas greeting

December 24, 2012 @ 2:56 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 21206
  • 0

On December 24th, SPEED finally unveiled all seven members with a new image teaser and a music video teaser for their title track, "It's Over".

Comprised of members Taewoon, Jungwoo, Yoohwan, Taeha, Sejoon, Jongguk, and Sungmin, SPEED opened up their official YouTube channel where they'll be sharing LED performance productions, behind-the-scenes footage of their music video set, and more.

Along with the teaser, fans will find a special Christmas greeting from the music video's stars and director Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin, and Son Na Eun, to be released soon.

SPEED's music videos for "Sad Promise" and "It's Over" are slated for release on January 7th next year and are already a hot topic online for the vast amount of money being invested into the project.

Check out the clips below!

Lip Version teaser

Christmas Greeting

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: