• 20 Artsy Album Covers

    October 27, 2015 @ 6:57 pm

    Read More

    • 80
    • 132804
    • 620
  • Primary returns, dropping MVs for 'Hello' (ft. Park Jung Hyun) and 'Just Like U' (ft. Jessi and Yankie)

    August 11, 2015 @ 11:58 pm

    Producer Primary is back with not one, but two new MVs from his 2nd full album, "Hello" featuring Park Jung Hyun and "Just Like U" featuring Yankie and Jessi!Both MVs and tracks are amazing in their own right but have very different vibes from one another. Primary proves that he's a versatile producer who works well with just about any artist in the industry. We can already tell he has another hit on his hands! Check out "Hello" above

    Read More

    • 13
    • 8708
    • 978
  • Check out SHINee's eye-catching individual teaser photos & details about repackaged album 'Married To The Music'!

    July 29, 2015 @ 9:45 pm

    After getting fans all riled up with the surprise announcement of their upcoming repackaged album, SHINee are back to do it all over again with more teaser photos and details regarding the new release!Their 4th repackaged album 'Married To the Music' will include all the songs from their 'Odd' album as well as four new tracks, which have been revealed to be "Married To the Music", "Savior", "Hold You", and "Chocolate"!The title track is the work

    Read More

    • 82
    • 17803
    • 8595
  • Yankie drops 'Sold Out' MV featuring Tablo, Zion.T, and LOCO

    May 25, 2015 @ 11:53 pm

    After teasing us with some audio previews earlier, Yankie has pre-released a music video for one of the songs from his upcoming album 'Andre'! As mentioned before, the album is made up of several tracks from producer Primary, Vida Loca, and Somdef. The feature lineup includes Tablo, Zion. T, Dynamic Duo, Dok2, LOCO, BTS's Rap Monster and more. The MV is for the song called "Sold Out" which features Tablo, Zion.T, and LOCO, who also make appearanc

    Read More

    • 39
    • 14911
    • 4520
  • Rapper Yankie to release album with star-studded features including Tablo, Rap Monster, and more!

    May 25, 2015 @ 10:47 pm

    Underground hip-hop artist Yankie has released a preview to his upcoming album 'Andre,' which will drop on May 27!The album contains an amalgam of sounds, including smooth jazzy songs, forceful bass-heavy tracks, and sensuous contemporary R&B numbers. Both the production team and featuring artists on the album are quite impressive, with well-established hip-hop producer Primary having composed several tracks on the album and lesser-known

    Read More

    • 18
    • 8092
    • 2941
  • Gaeko and Yankie say 'Cheers' with MV for new single ft. Beenzino & Babylon

    January 21, 2015 @ 11:15 pm

    Gaeko and Yankie have teamed up for Amoeba Culture's New Year project, 'NEWorkend' to release a collaborative single album titled 'Cheers' and its accompanying MV!"Cheers" is a lively and upbeat song that instills hope to the listeners with an encouraging toast to the year 2015. The song also features top rappers such as Beenzino and Babylon, making it a must-listen for hip hop fans.Check it out through the MV above!

    Read More

    • 11
    • 7451
    • 1111
  • Gaeko and Yankie release album jacket image for 'Cheers' featuring Beenzino and Babylon

    January 20, 2015 @ 4:40 am

    As a part of Amoeba Culture's New Year project, 'NEWorkend' rappers Gaeko and Yankie released the album jacket image revealing that they will be releasing a collaborative album titled 'Cheers'.In the released album jacket image, the vivid color schemes and overall bright atmosphere heightened the anticipation of hip hop enthusiasts and fans. According to the reports, "Cheers" is expected to be a lively and upbeat song that instills hope to the li

    Read More

    • 9
    • 4489
    • 1419
  • Epik High releases hard hitting track '420' featuring seven talented rappers

    October 23, 2013 @ 11:34 am

    Epik High celebrated their 10th anniversary on October 23 and although you normally receive gifts on anniversaries, they decided to gift their fans with a hard hitting track. In case you missed the old Epik High they remind everyone that they never went away, in this new song "420". Epik High's very own DJ Tukutz produced the track and besides Tablo and Mithra Jin it features seven amazing rappers, Double K, Yankie, Dok2, Sean2Slow

    Read More

    • 122
    • 36488
    • 442
  • ALi puts a fresh spin on her remake of "Rain Falling In Go Mo Ryeong"

    February 26, 2013 @ 3:55 am

    Singer ALi, having made her comeback with her 2nd mini album 'Eraser', has surprised fans with new digital single, "Rain Falling In Go Mo Ryeong". This is a remake of Korean classic by the same name, which was first released in 1948 and originally sung by Hyun In. But those who were unfamiliar with the song, were able to discover the old classic through 'Immortal Song 2' where ALi performed a modernized cover of the song. It seems A

    Read More

    • 0
    • 7334
    • 0
  • Epik High's DJ Tukutz updates with a recent photo of Mithra

    May 15, 2012 @ 3:29 am

    Hip hop group Epik High's DJ Tukutz updated fans via Twitter with a recent photo of fellow member Mithra Jin. On May 14th, DJ Tukutz congratulated Mithra Jin on his release from the military tweeting, "Congratulations on your release Mithra Jin!" and attachd the photo above. Mithra Jin enlisted in the military after promoting Epik High's album 'Epilogue' back in August of 2010 and was discharged on May 14th. The photo shows the rapper p

    Read More

    • 0
    • 22488
    • 0