• Luhan sings about 'Promises' in new MV

    November 4, 2015 @ 9:07 pm

    Luhan is back with his sentimental and beautiful MV for "Promises"! He and the female lead are so cute together, aren't they? The storyline is about him and a girl meeting (and then meeting again for a second time as he goes back in time). The female actress is almost as pretty as Luhan is! The MV also features the OPPO phone. Check it out above!

    Read More

    • 36
    • 13243
    • 6237
  • Brown Eyed Girls drop MV teaser for 'Obsession'

    October 30, 2015 @ 11:05 am

    Brown Eyed Girls get ready to come back with an "Obsession" as they drop their second MV teaser following "Time of Ice Cream."They're continuing with a somewhat retro and jazzy vibe, bringing you back to the era of 'The Great Gatsby' as their soothing vocals flow seductively for your ears.  They're sexy in black with dark lighting that accentuate their lovely features. Do you like the sound of "Obsession" or "Time of Ice Cream" better?

    Read More

    • 34
    • 12575
    • 1289
  • Luhan continues to crush on a pretty girl in teaser for 'Promises'

    October 28, 2015 @ 5:49 pm

    'OPPO' released a 15-second long clip starring Luhan last week, advertising its fancy new smartphone, the R7 Plus.The brand shared another 30-second teaser recently, one that explores more of the attraction Luhan develops for a girl he runs into coincidentally not just once, but twice. Shall we call it fate? The song that plays in the background is a sample of Luhan's upcoming new song, "Promises." Give a listen to Luhan's vocals in the teaser ab

    Read More

    • 15
    • 12621
    • 7828
  • 12 times female idols have proved that glasses are hot (rookie edition)

    October 26, 2015 @ 7:02 pm

    Read More

    • 67
    • 222487
    • 9763
  • 21 male idols who have proved that glasses are hot (rookie edition)

    October 22, 2015 @ 6:47 pm

    Read More

    • 215
    • 412693
    • 13849
  • Nine Muses' new album makes top 10 on Billboard's 'World Albums' Chart!

    July 11, 2015 @ 1:22 am

    It seems Nine Muses are receiving the popularity and attention they deserve with their latest album! The girls have proudly made it onto Billboard's 'World Albums' chart!Their new album '9MUSES S/S Edition' has made its debut at number 8 on the chart! Congratulations to Nine Muses, and we hope their new album and song continue to receive love! Another Kpop name spotted on the chart this week include Seventeen, who once again&n

    Read More

    • 56
    • 12674
    • 4569
  • Nine Muses say they'll perform in beachwear if they win #1!

    July 3, 2015 @ 12:46 am

    Nine Muses have just made their summer comeback with "Hurt Locker" and many fans are saying it's their best comeback yet. But is their new track good enough to snag the first place trophy? Hopefully it is, because the girls have an enticing promise if they do!At their showcase for '9MUSES S/S EDITION' the girls stated, "If we win first place, we will perform at a water park wearing swimsuits."They added, "For the beachwear we could be wearing, we

    Read More

    • 119
    • 12941
    • 12565
  • [Album and MV Review] Nine Muses - '9Muses S/S Edition'

    July 2, 2015 @ 6:07 pm

    NINE MUSES - 'SPECIAL SUMMER EDITION'Track List:1. MUSE2. Hurt Locker3. A Guy Like You4. Fancy5. Yes or No Having scored some pretty big hits in the past (think "Ticket" and "Wild,") these lovely ladies join the summer slam with their '9Muses S/S Edition,' six fresh tracks (well, okay, five and an instrumental) to make your summer even more fun. "MUSE," the intro track, features a wash of synths with the chorus to "Hurt Locker" mixed in. It's not

    Read More

    • 16
    • 11849
    • 3249
  • Nine Muses talk about their delayed comeback and the girl group battle

    July 2, 2015 @ 10:50 am

    The showcase for Nine Muses' new summer album, '9Muses S/S Edition,' took place on July 7 where they gave their thoughts on returning to the stage.The girls said, "We're promoting for the first time in six months since our song, 'Drama'; it had gotten more delayed than we thought it would, so that's a big shame.  We think there were many different complicated situations.  We worried a lot about making our comeback high quality.  We

    Read More

    • 51
    • 17572
    • 10666
  • Nine Muses provide a preview for their summer album

    June 25, 2015 @ 11:06 am

    Get ready for the refreshing summer album that will soon be dropped by sexy Nine Muses!They released a preview for summer album, '9muses S/S Edition,' that has five groovy songs on it.  Already, anticipation is rising because the music sounds good!  Member Euaerin is also notable for co-writing two of the songs. The track list goes:MuseHurt LockerA Guy Like You (Co-written by Euaerin)FancyYes or No (Co-written by Euaerin)

    Read More

    • 23
    • 6715
    • 2445