• 'Superstar K5's Park Si Hwan reveals smartphone-based MV making-of for 'I Just Loved You'

    April 13, 2014 @ 11:05 pm

    After pre-releasing There's Nothing I Can Do" last week, 'Superstar K5's Park Si Hwan has finally dropped his official debut mini-album 'Spring Awakening'! The singer has been preparing hard for his debut, even going through a weight loss of 10 kg (~22 lbs.), so make sure you give him your support by checking out the pre-release above!The mini-album's title track,"I Just Loved You" (aka "Only You") utilizes three smartphones to tell the story of

    Read More

    • 1
    • 6387
    • 713
  • 'Superstar K5's Park Si Hwan utilizes smartphones to tell a story in teaser for title track 'I Just Loved You'

    April 12, 2014 @ 2:41 am

    'Superstar K5's Park Si Hwan is piquing interest for his official debut with mini-album 'Spring Awakening' with a unique MV teaser!The singer gave us a taste with his pre-release track "There's Nothing I Can Do", but his title track "I Just Loved You" (aka "Only You") won't be here until the 14th. However, we're getting a peek at the story the new song wants to tell as well as bit of its sound through this new teaser, which utilize

    Read More

    • 1
    • 3611
    • 659
  • U-KISS to hold an autograph session in Myeongdong today

    January 3, 2014 @ 11:35 pm

    U-KISS will hold an autograph session to celebrate the release of their clothes album 'Only You' today! The charming boys will get up close with fans at Lotte Department Store in Myeongdong, Seoul on the 4th at 2 PM KST as they sign merchandise and meet face to face with fans.U-KISS' 'clothes album' comes with a t-shirt, designed by the members themselves, and an album with four new tracks, including "Only You" (composed and written by

    Read More

    • 20
    • 10915
    • 1636
  • U-KISS to release 'clothes album' 'Only You'!

    December 18, 2013 @ 3:17 am

    U-KISS have announced their upcoming limited edition album 'Only You'! NH Media revealed that U-KISS' 'clothes album' comes with a t-shirt, designed by the members themselves, and an album with four new tracks, including "Only You" (composed and written by member AJ), "Nobody", "One Love", and "Don't Act Innocent". Fans will be able to choose the t-shirt of their choice when pre-orders start on December 20 KST. The agenc

    Read More

    • 65
    • 18311
    • 2184
  • Bumkey and Verbal Jint collaborate on 'Only You' for Deux's 20th anniversary tribute album

    December 16, 2013 @ 6:02 pm

    Artists have been paying homage to the legendary Deux with updated remakes, the latest of which being Bumkey & Verbal Jint's remake of "Only for You," a groovy mid-tempo track.The two musicians lent their talents to the 6th part of Deux's 20th Anniversary Tribute album and expressed their great admiration for the group.  Verbal Jint said, "I hope that people can get a sense of our affection and respect for Deux through this track."Bumkey said, "T

    Read More

    • 5
    • 4808
    • 361
  • 'Reply 1994's Jung Woo, Yoo Yun Suk, & Son Ho Joon sing for the OST in MV for 'Feeling Only You'

    December 12, 2013 @ 10:36 pm

    'Reply 1994' already had viewers on the edge of their seats with the news of cameos from 'Reply 1997' stars in the upcoming episode, but to add to the excitement, it has revealed another one of its OST!This OST is a special one as three of the actors Jung Woo, Yoo Yun Suk, and Son Ho Joon have lent their voices! As one of these actors are suspected to be the husband of Go Ara in the drama, it's only fitting that they sing the remake song 'Feeling

    Read More

    • 19
    • 13515
    • 320
  • 4minute's Jihyun and Jiyoon sing for Jihyun's starring mobile drama with song "Only You"

    November 22, 2013 @ 12:18 am

    4minute's Jihyun and Jiyoon have lent their voices for the OST of Jihyun's starring mobile drama! The mobile drama internationally titled 'Please Remember, Princess' [Korean: 'Love For Ten'] stars Jihyun as well as INFINITE's Sungyeol and Clara, and involves a story about a teen romance between Jihyun and Sungyeol's characters.So to express the feelings of falling in love, Jihyun and her group member Jiyoon lend their voices for t

    Read More

    • 13
    • 8597
    • 253
  • VIXX reveal BTS photos in Sweden from their 'Only You' MV

    November 11, 2013 @ 9:37 pm

    VIXX showed off their impressive visuals and height through BTS photos from their "Only You" music video. VIXX tweeted, "This is a present which the VIXX agents are sending to their ST☆RLIGHTs who are supporting 'Only You' which was handsomely completed in Sweden. We hope you enjoy it. Two presents."The two presents show VIXX, who catch eyes with an average height of 183 cm (~6 ft), and stand out against the beautiful backdrop of Sweden in

    Read More

    • 23
    • 14487
    • 650
  • Huh Gak reminisces with 'Only Your Scent Is Left'

    November 10, 2013 @ 10:02 pm

    Huh Gak has released his digital mini album 'Reminisce' with title song "Only Your Scent is Left"!His new digital album has 3 new songs. "Only Your Scent is Left" is by Rado, the same composer behind Trouble Maker's "Trouble Maker", "Now", and A Pink's "Hush" and "My My", as well as Huh Gak's own debut song "Hello". The song is a return to his strongest point, the ballad, instead of the other various genres he's tried out this year. He's going t

    Read More

    • 6
    • 7446
    • 267
  • New teaser image for upcoming Woollim artist JIN!

    November 6, 2013 @ 10:23 am

    Woollim Entertainment has released a teaser image of the label's newest female artist, JIN! JIN, who will eventually be forming a girl group with Baby Soul and Yoo Ji Ae, is releasing her debut song "Gone" on November 8 KST.Her music video teaser previously attracted attention for starring well-known names Kim Yoo Jung and EXO's Xiumin. Stay tuned for the full MV later on this week!

    Read More

    • 35
    • 20057
    • 1202