• Wonder Girls' Yenny (HA:TFELT) makes her solo debut with 'Ain't Nobody' MV + mini album 'Me?'

    July 30, 2014 @ 11:03 am

    Wonder Girls' Yenny showed what she's capable of as singer-songwriter HA:TFELT through her solo debut with mini album 'Me?'! HA:TFELT previously gave a preview of her mini album through her artistic teasers and special exhibition <HA:TFELT's 1st Exhibition 'Me?'> held on the 30th. Now Wonderful were able to get a full listen of the album which consists of 7 tracks composed, written, and arranged by HA:TFELT and collapsedone. Fellow me

    Read More

    • 594
    • 75084
    • 937
  • Wonder Girls' Yenny (HA:TFELT) shows her flexibility in new teaser for 'Ain't Nobody'

    July 26, 2014 @ 11:34 am

    Wonder Girls' Yenny (HA:TFELT) showed off her flexibility and artistry in a new teaser for "Ain't Nobody"! Wonderful got treated to a teaser on 'Music Core' today and now there's a bonus treat with this new teaser for the track "Ain't Nobody". The exciting melody should get fans pumped up even more for what's to come and Yenny hinted that she might even be doing some dancing for her solo debut!Yenny will make her solo debut with her mini-album '

    Read More

    • 98
    • 33696
    • 5021
  • HA:TFELT (Yenny) releases teaser images and video for 'Ain't Nobody'

    July 24, 2014 @ 11:12 am

    Are you excited enough for Yenny's solo debut as HA:TFELT?  She released another teaser today for her track, "Ain't Nobody," which has an eerily beautiful tone as she wanders around in the video, lost in gloominess and possible nostalgia, as she seems to recall a precious romance she once had but no longer.  It seems a piece of her is missing as she stands ominously in front of the bright headlights of a car and looks sad enough to break fans' he

    Read More

    • 85
    • 23240
    • 519
  • Jung Joon Young showcases his rocker vocals in self-created song 'I'm Nobody' for 'Pretty Man' OST

    January 1, 2014 @ 10:42 pm

    Jung Joon Young sang his self-created song "I'm Nobody" ("Only One Day" in Korean) for "Pretty Man" OST! Jung Joon Young's third self-created song expresses Dok Go Ma Te (Jang Geun Suk)'s growing feelings for Kim Bo Tong (IU). The singer sings his heart out with his husky voice which further emphasizes the depth of a man's love. Listen to Jung Joon Young's rocker vocals in "I'm Nobody" below! Also catch 'Pretty Man' every Wednesday and

    Read More

    • 16
    • 15851
    • 1441
  • Iconic songs from 15 of K-pop's top idol groups

    November 3, 2013 @ 12:40 am

    Veteran idols nowadays have an incredible amount of songs under their belt. But each idol group has that one song that defines them, the song that each fanbase cherishes the most. Check out our list of idol groups' iconic songs below, not in any particular order:BIG BANG - LiesSure, Big Bang has changed their color since songs like "Lies", but this is the first song that shot the boys up to fame. "Lies" snagged in fans from not just Korea, b

    Read More

    • 856
    • 185422
    • 2336
  • 15& reveals the chorus of "Somebody" through a new video clip

    April 1, 2013 @ 11:02 pm

    15& will have their much-anticipated comeback on April 7th with a new song, "Somebody", and they're continuing on the teasers with a new clip! In their previous teaser image, the poster alluded to Wonder Girls' hit song "Nobody" leading us to wonder about the connection between the old-favorite and this upcoming song. To give us more insight into the connection between the two songs, JYP Entertainment has revealed the lyrics and the

    Read More

    • 0
    • 47464
    • 0
  • Wonder Girls featured on front page of New York's hit music station, Z100

    August 19, 2012 @ 5:55 am

    The Wonder Girls have been featured on the front page of New York's hit music station, Z100's website. As the first Korean girl group to make an effort to break in to the American music market, the girls first promoted their hit songs Nobody and Tell Me, joining the Jonas Brothers on their 2009 world tour. After lying low for a while, the girls returned with their new track 'Like Money' featuring Akon, and have seemed to catch the eye of the

    Read More

    • 0
    • 29117
    • 0
  • Wonder Girls' Yubin takes an adorable selca with her puppies

    August 13, 2012 @ 1:22 am

    Wonder Girls' Yubin spent some quality time with her puppies. On August 11th, Yubin shared the above selca as she tweeted, "Came home after a long time and I'm receiving so much love." The revealed picture showed Yubin sitting on the couch while hugging two puppies on either side of her. She looked so happy enjoying her rest as she kissed the puppy with her eyes closed. The netizens who saw the picture commented, "The puppies seem to

    Read More

    • 0
    • 25385
    • 0
  • Wonder Girls host a special event to celebrate their Japanese debut

    July 27, 2012 @ 4:23 am

    To celebrate their first major Japanese release, girl group Wonder Girls hosted a special fan event to showcase their debut single "Nobody" among other performances. Prior to the event, a press conference was held for the girls to express their excitement to pursue their latest goal in their career; the breakthrough in the Japanese industry. "We're so nervous and excited to be promoting in Japan," exclaimed Yenny, "It's always exciting

    Read More

    • 0
    • 9486
    • 0
  • Wonder Girls' 'Nobody for Everybody' ranks 7th on the Oricon

    July 26, 2012 @ 2:16 am

    Wonder Girls' Japanese debut album ranked 7th on the Oricon charts immediately after its release. According to the Oricon, Wonder Girls' album 'Nobody for Everybody' was released on the 25th and immediately rose to number 7 on the daily chart. 'Nobody for Everybody' contains the Japanese version of Wonder Girls' hit song "Nobody", which is serving as their debut song in Japan. During a previous interview the members had stated, "We a

    Read More

    • 0
    • 12855
    • 0