• B1A4 rock Mexico with a successful concert

    November 18, 2015 @ 6:33 am

    B1A4 rocked Mexico with a successful concert on November 11 for 'Adventure 2015 Live in Mexico'!The group proved that their fan presence in Central America is real despite the fact that it was their first time in the country. B1A4 rocked the audience with "In the Air", "Baby Good Night", "Yesterday", "Love is Magic", and more, ending with "After 10 Years". The audience demanded encores, so the boys continued with "Beautiful Target", "Yo

    Read More

    • 19
    • 5626
    • 6758
  • Girl2School are carefree skaters in story version MV for 'Hands in the Air'

    August 18, 2014 @ 3:41 am

    Girl group Girl2School is back with their fourth digital single "Hands in the Air". In the music video, after a long day of practicing, the girls meet up at a skate park to skateboard and hang out. The song itself is a fun, upbeat track sure to get everyone excited. Since this is the story version, we suspect we will be getting, at the very least, a dance version as well. Having debut back in 2010 it's been a while since the release of their last

    Read More

    • 8
    • 9212
    • 963
  • B1A4 releases third mini-album, 'In the Wind' featuring Miss A's Suzy and JeA from the Brown Eyed Girls

    November 12, 2012 @ 4:56 am

    Boy group B1A4 has made a comeback with their third mini-album, 'In the Wind'. The group is gaining attention not only for their upgraded sound, but also for news that member Jinyoung, composed their title track "Try to Walk". In addition, member Baro assisted in writing the lyrics for all of his rap verses. The mini-album features narration by Miss A's Suzy as well as a vocal featurings from Brown Eyed Girls' JeA and Shina-E. The album

    Read More

    • 0
    • 82670
    • 49189