• Check out the tracks from CNBLUE's 'Can't Stop' album!

    February 23, 2014 @ 1:47 pm

    CNBLUE has finally returned with their newest album 'Can't Stop', and while the music video and the title track have been garnering most of the attention, the rest of their album is fabulous as well!Check out the complete mini-album below! Which track is your favorite? 1. Can't Stop 2. Diamond Girl 3. Cold Love 4. Sleepless Night 5. Love Is 6. Like A Child

    Read More

    • 69
    • 32561
    • 3359
  • BTS lament becoming adults in MV for 'Adult Child'

    October 22, 2013 @ 12:17 pm

    BTS's Rap Monster, SUGA, and Jin released a simple MV for their song "Adult Child," a song that was made before their official debut. In the song, they rap and sing about how they have become twenty-years-old, but it isn't anything great.  Rather, they have just become adults--average, ordinary adults.They mention Peter Pan and Neverland and how they expected reaching adulthood to be something special, but there's just school, maybe the army

    Read More

    • 74
    • 22142
    • 730
  • Heo Young Saeng soothes anxious hearts with 'Weak Child' MV starring Fujii Mina + 'She' special album

    October 15, 2013 @ 11:04 pm

    Heo Young Saeng has released a special present for fans in the form of an album called 'She' to soothe fans' hearts as they prepare to say goodbye for his upcoming enlistment.The singer hinted at the release with a video teaser for title track "Weak Child" starring the beautiful Fujii Mina, perking up ears with its easy-melody and pleasing tune, and now the full MV is here for your enjoyment.Take a listen to the song above as you prepare your hea

    Read More

    • 30
    • 17112
    • 634
  • Heo Young Saeng releases teaser for 'Weak Child' featuring actress Fujii Mina

    October 13, 2013 @ 11:11 pm

    Heo Young Saeng has released a teaser for "Weak Child"!The song is the title song of his upcoming special album 'She', and the MV features Fujii Mina. 'She' is his last present to fans before he enlists into the military, and he sounds amazing and soulful in the teaser. 'She' will be released on the 16th before he enters military service on the 31st, and check out the teaser above!

    Read More

    • 31
    • 12989
    • 0
  • Teen actor Yeo Jin Goo doesn't think he's good looking?

    September 29, 2013 @ 10:30 pm

    Yeo Jin Goo apparently doesn't think he's good looking!He was interviewed on the 29th's episode of MBC's 'Section TV Entertainment Relay' as one of the main characters of the upcoming movie 'The Child Who Swallowed the Monster'. The 'Entertainment Relay' reporter asked Yeo Jin Goo if he thought he was good looking, and he answered, "Honestly, I don't think I'm a good looking actor. I'm more of the charming type."His co-star Kim Yoon Seok said, "Y

    Read More

    • 87
    • 23991
    • 157
  • Watch John Park unleash his 'Inner Child' at his showcase!

    July 4, 2013 @ 4:25 am

    John Park is back with his first full-length album, 'Inner Child', and to celebrate his return, the singer invited 60 fans to watch him perform his new tracks live for the first time! For those who weren't lucky enough to see him live, you'll be able to relive it with a video of his showcase.Sixty lucky fans attended the Melon Premiere VIP preview on June 28 KST, a few days before the release of 'Inner Child', and were able to check out his perfo

    Read More

    • 4
    • 1740
    • 62
  • John Park finally returns with "Baby" MV + 'Inner Child' album

    July 2, 2013 @ 11:01 pm

    John Park has returned with his first full-length album, 'Inner Child'!The title track is "Baby", but that's not the only one worth checking out as the album is filled with woks by the singer himself, as he not composed and wrote the lyrics for 5 of the songs, but also recruited the help of veterans like Lee Juk, Lee Sang Soon, Dynamic Duo's Choiza, and Duble Sidekick.The MV to go along with "Baby" has

    Read More

    • 13
    • 7155
    • 0
  • John Park unveils album tracklist for 'Inner Child'

    June 24, 2013 @ 9:25 pm

    Idol groups are not the only artists to look forward to this summer as John Park will also join the July comeback wave with his first full-length album, 'Inner Child'. John Park's agency, Music Farm, hinted on the singer's comeback with the words, "Coming soon..", and had fans doing a double take with a photo of John Park serenading a mannequin doll.The title track will be "Baby" and the album is filled with woks by John Park as he not composed a

    Read More

    • 6
    • 3337
    • 155
  • Girls' Generation's Taeyeon sings Destiny Child's "Brown Eyes"

    June 22, 2013 @ 9:48 am

    Girls' Generation's Taeyeon left a special treat for her fans on Instagram.She posted an audio clip of herself singing Destiny Child's "Brown Eyes" with the message, "Listening to TS<3 Destiny's Child - Brown Eyes alone in Singapore. #Bored Taengoo."It looks like Taeyeon sang from a hotel in Singapore, where the girls are currently staying for the '2013 Asia Style Collection'.Fans commented, "Next time, film your face too," "OMG, Taeyeon,

    Read More

    • 45
    • 33601
    • 1366
  • John Park to invite 60 fans to his VIP preview of 'Inner Child'

    June 21, 2013 @ 9:06 pm

    Crooner John Park will be inviting 60 fans to his VIP preview for 'Inner Child'!This charming singer will be releasing his album officially on July 3rd, but he'll be inviting 60 lucky fans to a Melon Premiere on June 28th, a few days before the release.Those in attendance will be able to hear new songs live such as "Baby", "Too Late", "Stop", and "Sipping My Life", some of which are his self-composed songs!Regarding his release, John Park comment

    Read More

    • 5
    • 1468
    • 0