[Tournament] Which idol is the best singer?

Vote for the best singer in all of K-pop!

Vote now!


  • 2PM release CF and greetings video for 'Pelicana Chicken'

    January 10, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

    2PM whet your appetite with their 'Pelicana Chicken' CF! 2PM were beastly even when eating fried chicken, and looked like they got a case of food coma afterwards. They also greeted HOTTEST for the new year, sharing, "Hello, it's 2PM! 5, 4, 3, 2, 1! Happy New Year! Yes, that's right. It's 2015. Happy New Year. Wherever you are in countries around the world, we ask that you show a lot of love for 2PM and 'Pelicana'."Tip: Awesome2pm

    Read More

    • 21
    • 11575
    • 15309
  • Sotnikova comments on Koreans leaving her hateful SNS comments, netizens say she deserves it

    December 30, 2014 @ 4:48 pm

    If you followed the 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics, then you'll know that the hate that followed 18-year-old Adelina Sotnikova after her gold medal win in figure skating was pretty intense. That hate especially came from Kim Yuna fans, who believe that she had been cheated of her win.In a recent interview with Russian magazine 'Argumenti y Fakti', Sotnikova discussed the hate she received, particularly from South Korea. According to Korean

    Read More

    • 569
    • 112298
    • 115
  • [Updated] Artist lineup and details for 'Music Bank's year-end special announced!

    December 18, 2014 @ 8:15 pm

    'Music Bank' will be airing their year-end special tonight, meaning there are plenty of familiar as well as new stages to come tonight from some of your favorite artists! You'll definitely want to tune in as TaeTiSeo, B2ST, INFINITE, EXO, TEEN TOP, Sunmi, A Pink, SISTAR, Soyu X JungGiGo, Hyorin X Joo Young, Girl's Day, 4minute, VIXX, SHINee's Taemin, B1A4, Boyfriend, Toheart, BESTie, and GOT7 will be performing their hit songs from this year, as

    Read More

    • 349
    • 77152
    • 12459
  • JYJ's Junsu selected as the best male musical actor with the highest box office draw

    December 3, 2014 @ 1:42 pm

    JYJ's Junsu was crowned as the best male musical actor with the highest box office draw by musical specialty magazine, 'The Musical.' Whenever it is announced that he will be in a musical, the tickets usually sell out within minutes.C-JeS Entertainment revealed to the media on December 3, "For the survey, 'This year's best male musical actor,' by musical specialty magazine, 'The Musical,' Junsu received 50% of the vote and placed first

    Read More

    • 53
    • 10265
    • 12190
  • TVXQ reveal short PV for emotional Japanese track 'Chandelier'

    November 24, 2014 @ 9:12 pm

    TVXQ, who will be releasing Japanese album 'WITH' in December, are rousing emotions with the short PV for one of their songs "Chandelier", officially released today by AVEX's YouTube channel.As mentioned before, the album will come in several different versions with two versions including both a CD and DVD while the other two will only contain a CD, but one will be a 'Bigeast Version'."Chandelier" is a gentle ballad that seems perfect to listen t

    Read More

    • 33
    • 13920
    • 11191
  • Is Rap Monster getting ready to put out his mixtape?

    November 4, 2014 @ 1:08 am

    Rap Monster just may be putting out his mixtape soon!BTS fans know that the rapper line in the group, especially Rap Monster and Suga, have been working on their own solo mixtapes. It looks like Rap Monster might be releasing his first, as he tweeted a teasing photo onto their Twitter and wrote, "Going home." The tweet was posted around 7:30 AM KST, meaning he'd probably been working on his songs all night.  The screenshot he posted shows a song

    Read More

    • 50
    • 18546
    • 11639
  • WINNER get a preppy upgrade in bts cuts for school uniform brand 'Elite'

    September 24, 2014 @ 7:39 am

    School uniform brand 'Elite' treated fans to behind-the-scenes cuts of WINNER! With their youthful looks, WINNER looked ready to film a teen drama like their hilarious 'Heirs' parody. The boys also showed that school uniforms don't have to be boring by mixing and matching different colors and prints according to their own style.A rep stated, "WINNER made a friendly atmosphere on set for the entire day... We hope that you get to feel the 5 m

    Read More

    • 39
    • 17715
    • 9858
  • NS Yoon-G and Giriboy team up for duet 'Fluttering Feelings'

    September 18, 2014 @ 11:33 pm

    NS Yoon-G and Giriboy are the next to follow the trend of female singer-male rapper duos to release a new digital single!"Fluttering Feelings" is the work of producing team Kang Ji Won and Kim Ki Bum, and expresses the thrill of a blooming romance with a rap featuring by 'Show Me The Money 3's Giriboy.Check it out above!

    Read More

    • 13
    • 8831
    • 2141
  • WINNER and Kim So Hyun are full of energy in their 'Elite' uniforms in photo shoot making-of film

    August 15, 2014 @ 4:28 am

    It's back-to-school season for many of you, and WINNER and actress Kim So Hyun inspired fans to look their best for school in their 'Elite' uniforms! WINNER and Kim So Hyun transformed from celebrities into students in their clean-cut and spiffy uniforms from the 'V Line', 'Skinny', and 'Act Free' lines of the brand's 2014 fall collection. They made fans smile with their youthful and vibrant energy, which shined through their aegy

    Read More

    • 34
    • 14539
    • 5373
  • 10 Best K-pop singing cover artists

    August 8, 2014 @ 3:10 pm

    One of the reasons behind K-pop's meteoric rise is how it's been transferred to and from audiences across the world. Arguably the most convenient and efficient mode of transmission has been YouTube. YouTube covers of K-pop, as you already know, are almost as popular as the original songs themselves. That is, of course, if the covers are executed extremely well and with a charm of its own that makes it memorable.   There's no way to

    Read More

    • 158
    • 94308
    • 540