• 2000 Won sing 'I Hate Seoul' in MV with appearance by Hello Venus' Nara

    April 10, 2014 @ 11:28 pm

    2000 Won have released the MV for new title track "I Hate Seoul" off their debut mini album!As mentioned previously, "I Hate Seoul" describes a man's loneliness after a breakup. Hello Venus' Nara appears in the video as member Kim Hyo Bin's past girlfriend, and because of his memories with her, he decides to pack his bags to leave Seoul to lessen the pain.So check it out above to support this duo!

    Read More

    • 30
    • 13649
    • 182
  • Simon D drops a surprise solo track 'Money Don't Lie'

    April 10, 2014 @ 3:06 am

    Simon D gifted fans with the surprise release of his solo song "Money Don't Lie" for absolutely free!Simon D tweeted, "Before the release of 'Metronome', I will give a surprise gift. I will reveal one solo song for free #aomg#simondominic#hustle." He later clarified what he meant with the surprise release on AOMG's SoundCloud. This also marks Simon D's first track since joining AOMG as a co-CEO.Listen to Simon D's "Money Don't Lie" while you wait

    Read More

    • 13
    • 8788
    • 604
  • 2000 Won pack up their bags to leave Seoul in MV teaser

    April 9, 2014 @ 1:06 am

    2000 Won have dropped the MV teaser for title track "I Hate Seoul"!As mentioned previously, "I Hate Seoul" describes a man's loneliness after a breakup. As Hello Venus' Nara was spotted filming for the MV as member Kim Hyo Bin's girlfriend, this teaser seems to hint that he has decided to pack his bags and leave Seoul to get away from the memories of her.Their agency Reve Entertainment rep mentioned earlier, "Produce

    Read More

    • 8
    • 4592
    • 842
  • 2000 Won's Kim Hyo Bin and Hello Venus' Nara go on a date for new MV

    April 7, 2014 @ 10:01 pm

    2000 Won's Kim Hyo Bin and Hello Venus' Nara couldn't take their eyes off each other for 2000 Won's upcoming MV for title track "I Hate Seoul"! Their agency Reve Entertainment rep revealed the details about the upcoming song, "Producers including Shinsadong Tiger, Bumey, Nangey, Polar Bear, and Ear Attack participated in 2000 Won's album, raising its quality... We ask for a lot of interest and love for 2000 Won, who are taking their first step n

    Read More

    • 15
    • 7557
    • 1185
  • SPEED release dance practice for 'Don't Tease Me'

    March 26, 2014 @ 9:30 am

    It's been a while since we've seen SPEED perform on stage, and they're reminding fans not to forget their awesome moves with a dance practice video for "Don't Tease Me". The choreography for the song wowed right off the bat with amazing stunts like the "Superman Jump Rope" and "Swan". The group also recently released the music video for Taewoon's self-composed track "Zombie Party".Check out SPEED's dance above! 

    Read More

    • 35
    • 8208
    • 1792
  • TEEN TOP's Chunji revealed to be the participating artist in TINT's upcoming song 'Wolf is Stupid'

    March 25, 2014 @ 2:01 am

    TEEN TOP's Chunji will be featuring in girl group TINT's upcoming title track "Wolf is Stupid" ("Wolves Don't Know")! The title track "Wolf is Stupid" comes from the perspective of girls who deal with guys who just don't know where they're coming from, and Chunji lent his voice to complete the song.TEEN TOP's agency rep stated, "Chunji's featuring added to the high quality of the track and made the upbeat track more fun... The wol

    Read More

    • 11
    • 7530
    • 2258
  • Girl group TINT take on the concept of Little Red Riding Hood for upcoming comeback

    March 20, 2014 @ 10:31 pm

    TINT will make their return adorned with red hooded capes to warn us about the dangers of trusting the words of a wolf!The group announced their comeback with the release of two teaser images that should definitely catch eyes as fans recall on the childhood story 'Little Red Riding Hood'!The title track fits right in with the concept shown as it's called "Wolf is Stupid" ("Wolves Don't Know").TINT's agency further excited fans as they explained,

    Read More

    • 30
    • 5366
    • 287
  • Jun.K unveils tracklist for 1st Japanese solo mini-album 'Love & Hate'

    March 15, 2014 @ 6:02 am

    2PM's Jun.K unveiled the track list for his first Japanese solo mini-album 'Love & Hate'!Pre-orders for 'Love & Hate' began on March 6 and the mini-album has already reached #1, 2, and 3 on the Tower Records pre-order chart, fueling the anticipation for Jun.K's solo debut in Japan.Jun.K will make his Japanese solo debut with 'Love & Hate' on May 14 and go on his solo tour, which will cover a total of 9 concerts in 5 cities,

    Read More

    • 43
    • 4617
    • 1926
  • SPICA say goodbye to promotions for 'You Don't Love Me'

    March 12, 2014 @ 10:29 am

    SPICA have now officially wrapped up promotions for their latest song "You Don't Love Me". The retro song and concept are the second produced by their labelmate and sunbae Lee Hyori following "Tonight". However, this was the first time that Lee Hyori took part as a producer, lyric writer, and composer. Did you enjoy SPICA's pin-up girl concept? Watch their 'goodbye' video above, and stay tuned for news about their next comeback!

    Read More

    • 29
    • 5104
    • 1200
  • 2PM's Jun.K releases teaser video for Japanese mini-album 'Love & Hate'

    March 7, 2014 @ 7:01 am

    2PM's Jun.K has released the teaser video his first ever solo mini-album in Japan!Titled 'Love & Hate', Jun.K's mini-album is slated to be released on May 14.He's also scheduled to hold a solo tour for his 'Love & Hate' album that begins on May 8 at the Osaka International Convention Center and ends on May 28 at the Makuhari Messe Event Hall.Take a look Jun.K's clip above!

    Read More

    • 138
    • 12731
    • 2765