• TVXQ 'Rise As God' in special album

    July 20, 2015 @ 7:37 am

    TVXQ has finally released their 'Rise As God' special album!The album is composed of 10 songs, including two title songs - Yunho's "Champagne" and Changmin's "Rise As One". The album is a thank you to their fans as Yunho is leaving to the army on the 21st and Changmin will also enlist this year. The album also includes "Komplikated", another one of Yunho's solo songs, and "Apology", Changmin's solo song. Of course, it also has songs as a duo. "T

    Read More

    • 129
    • 11946
    • 6008
  • 'Rise As One' with TVXQ's Changmin as he offers a sneak peek at his solo title track MV!

    July 17, 2015 @ 11:18 pm

    After dropping their album teaser earlier today, TVXQ's Changmin returns again with a longer teaser for his solo title track! As mentioned earlier, their album 'Rise As God' will come with double title tracks, which are actually Yunho and Changmin's individual solo songs! Changmin's is titled "Rise As One", and we get a sneak peek at what the MV will look like.We see a little boy in a variety of settings, and so far, it's a bit hard to figure out

    Read More

    • 45
    • 9375
    • 5706
  • AOA's Jimin and Mina compliment their maknae Chanmi

    June 11, 2015 @ 4:37 am

    Earlier today at Seoul Yeongdeungpo Yeuido CGV, MBC Music held a production press conference for 'AOA's One Fine Day' with all the AOA members present. At the conference, the leader of the group, Jimin, confessed that maknae Chanmi possessed natural leadership qualities. When asked by the reporters who was the member that showed a whole new side to her during the six-day trip, Jimin jokingly said, "I'm the leader, but I should surr

    Read More

    • 9
    • 18574
    • 10554
  • AOA's Jimin and Mina reveal which members are oddballs offstage

    June 10, 2015 @ 5:07 pm

    At the press conference for 'AOA's One Fine Day' held on June 10 at CGV theater in Yeouido, Seoul, Jimin and Mina revealed which of the AOA members are in fact, big oddballs, compared to their image on stage. ChoA, as the eldest member, couldn't single out a member for being the most different offstage and said the 'dongsaengs' are all innocent and are far from being sexy. She declared that every one of the AOA members showcase colorful sides to

    Read More

    • 21
    • 20779
    • 10794
  • As One says "Love Is Awkward" with the MV for their pre-release track

    May 8, 2013 @ 3:21 am

    Spring has signaled the return of some of your favorite artists and now talented duo As One has joined the line up of comebacks with "Love Is Awkward". "Love is Awkward" is composed by Viva Soul's Zuwan and produced by Min Sul. The song tells the story of a new, innocent love for people in their 30s after having experienced the bitterness and pains of love. With this pre-release now out, As One plans to unveil their mini album in the coming

    Read More

    • 0
    • 12149
    • 1
  • As One release unique teaser for "Love is Awkward"

    May 6, 2013 @ 10:09 pm

    Veteran duo As One have released their teaser for "Love is Awkward"! "Love is Awkward" is the female vocal duo's first song release since May of 2012, and they've released a unique storybook teaser to go along with their song. The song is produced by Min Sul, and is composed by Viva Soul's Joo Wan. The song tells the story of a new innocent love for people in their 30s after having experienced the bitterness and pains of love. Their lab

    Read More

    • 0
    • 7114
    • 0
  • Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for March 3 – March 9

    March 14, 2013 @ 6:08 pm

    The Gaon Chart is the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent of Oricon in Japan and Billboard in the United States. Check out the chart rankings for the week of March 3 to March 9 below! < Gaon Chart National Digital Singles Ranking > 1. Davichi - "Turtle" 2. Gummy - "Snowflake" 3. 2AM - "One Spring Day" 4. Lee Hi - "It's Over" 5. The One - "Winter Love" 6. SISTAR19 – "Gone Not Arou

    Read More

    • 0
    • 25203
    • 44589
  • As One and Miss $ team up for project single "It's Gonna Be Alright"

    March 5, 2013 @ 3:45 am

    An unlikely combo has surfaced with As One and Miss $ (or Miss S) joining forces for composer Shin Min Soo's project album! This is the third single for the project album, 'The S', titled "It's Gonna Be Alright". The song combines the harmony of vocal group As One with the rap of hip hop and R&B group Miss $, as the lyrics describe a woman who is just getting over a breakup and is on the road to recovering from heartache. The groups'

    Read More

    • 0
    • 11427
    • 44589
  • Brand New Music launches the first episode of their reality series 'Brand New LIVE'

    January 31, 2013 @ 5:07 pm

    Brand New Music launched the first episode of their reality series 'Brand New LIVE'. The show features the artists from Brand New Music such as Verbal Jint, Phantom, As One, miss $, and Swings. Brand New Music has decided to launch 'Brand New LIVE' to show the everyday lives of all their talented artists. The first episode was revealed earlier today through Brand New Music's YouTube channel. The first episode features Verbal Jint losing

    Read More

    • 0
    • 20341
    • 52389
  • Brand New Music's concert 'Brand New Year' sees 2,000 fans in attendance

    December 17, 2012 @ 7:57 am

    Hip hop company Brand New Music's family concert 'Brand New Year' took off to a successful start with 2,000 fans in attendance. Featuring 10 artists like Verbal Jint, Phantom, and As One, the family gathered at the UNIQLO-AX Hall on December 16th for 'Brand New Year'. Fans from all ages, teens to 50s, and even housewives were seen in the audience, demonstrating the family's widespread popularity. Verbal Jint opened up the concert with t

    Read More

    • 0
    • 14208
    • 0