• Tablo to release a song for YGE cosmetics brand 'Moonshot'

    October 2, 2014 @ 10:06 am

    Epik High's Tablo will be releasing a special track for YG Entertainment's new cosmetics brand 'Moonshot'.The rapper revealed that he already has a song ready at the launch event for 'Moonshot' on October 2, 'Moon Tanning Party'. He said, "As I'm collaborating for the 'Moonshot' brand, I have a song that I composed just for 'Moonshot'," giving attendees a hint at what's to come.At the event, Epik High performed "Fly", "Love Love Love", "One", "Fa

    Read More

    • 6
    • 1179
    • 1004
  • AOA reach top 10 on Oricon chart with debut Japanese single 'Mini Skirt'

    October 2, 2014 @ 9:45 am

    AOA landed in the top 10 of the Oricon chart with their debut Japanese single 'Mini Skirt'.According to the Oricon daily chart on October 2, 'Mini Skirt', which includes the title track of the same name, "Short Hair", and "Get Out", charted at #8 the day after its release. The music video for "Mini Skirt" has also reached #1 on the Japanese video site GyaO. In other news, AOA will be the only Korean girl group to perform at the music fe

    Read More

    • 11
    • 1279
    • 1302
  • 'Boy London' reveals making of their photo shoot with AlphaBAT

    October 2, 2014 @ 9:12 am

    AlphaBAT are the official models for the 2014 F/W season of 'Boy London', and the clothing brand has now released the making of their pictorial.The boys of AlphaBAT have been working as 'Boy London' models even before their debut. Now that the fall/winter season is upon us, the boys returned to the brand with a dark, chic concept.Check out the making-of above!

    Read More

    • 1
    • 1170
    • 463
  • F.T. Island reveal preview for 'Japan Best Album - All About' and 'Freedom' MV

    October 2, 2014 @ 8:51 am

    F.T. Island have revealed the preview for their best-of album 'Japan Best Album - All About' and "Freedom" music video. 'All About', the group's first best-of album, has already reached #1 on charts in Japan. The 10 tracks on the album can be previewed in the video below, while you can check out the members' funny antics in their "Freedom" MV up top.From October 16 to November 24, the boys will also embark on a Japanese live tour, 'FT Island Aut

    Read More

    • 3
    • 782
    • 1139
  • NU'EST wrap up their first concert tour in South America

    October 2, 2014 @ 8:25 am

    NU'EST have wrapped up their first concert tour in South America.To celebrate the release of their first best-of album 'Re:BIRTH', NU'EST traveled to Mexico on September 18 before holding concerts in Peru on September 20, Chile on September 24, and Brazil on September 27 for their four-country South American tour. The boys met with 8000 fans along the way and performed "Good Bye Bye", "Story Book", "Love Without Love", and more. They also sa

    Read More

    • 6
    • 1958
    • 1231
  • Rainbow's Jisook and Hyunyoung sing 'I Love You' for 'Iron Man' OST

    October 2, 2014 @ 8:01 am

    Rainbow's Jisook and Hyunyoung got together to sing "I Love You" for part 2 of the 'Iron Man' OST.As the title suggests, "I Love You", which was composed by the team Shoulder Gangsters, is an emotional ballad featuring Jisook's powerful vocals and Hyunyoung's delicate tones. The song serves as the love theme for the characters Joo Hong Bin (Lee Dong Wook) and Son Sae Dong (Shin Sae Dong).Listen to the song above!

    Read More

    • 2
    • 975
    • 1448
  • Main teaser for upcoming tvN drama 'Liar Game' released

    October 2, 2014 @ 7:35 am

    tVN's upcoming Mon-Tues drama 'Liar Game' featuring Lee Sang Yoon, Shin Sung Rok, and Kim So Eun has released its main teaser!'Liar Game' by PD Kim Hong Sun and writer Yoo Yong Jae is a drama remake of the Japanese manga series of the same title by Shinobu Kaitani. The drama portrays a honest protagonist who gets involved in the LGT (Liar Game Tournament). If she wins, she receives a grand fortune, but if she loses, she i

    Read More

    • 28
    • 8926
    • 3106
  • Younha reveals MV teasers for her October comeback

    October 2, 2014 @ 7:11 am

    Younha has revealed two music video teasers for her comeback song "What Does My Heart Become". The title track, mastered by famous engineer John Davis, is perfect for the fall season. It's also been announced that Nell's Kim Jong Wan will be joining Younha for her promotions."What Does My Heart Become" will be released on October 7. Check out the two MV teasers above and below!

    Read More

    • 3
    • 2729
    • 871
  • MBLAQ to hold a solo concert in Seoul this November

    October 2, 2014 @ 6:45 am

    MBLAQ got fans saying "Oh Yeah" with the news of their solo concert in Seoul this November!MBLAQ will hold their solo concert, 'Curtain Call', at Olympic Park's Olympic Hall on November 29 at 7 PM KST and November 30 at 5 PM KST. The concert title represents the end of the first chapter of their history together since their debut in 2009 and the beginning of a second chapter. The boys are said to be preparing solo stages, new songs, and more, so

    Read More

    • 19
    • 3043
    • 2411
  • M.Pire's Lumin complains about his father Sul Woon Do

    October 2, 2014 @ 6:19 am

    M.Pire's Lumin disclosed some complaints about his father, Sul Woon Do, during a recent airing of MBC's 'Radio Star's father and son special. Lumin revealed that it blows his mind when he hears his friends saying things like, "I talk to my father about my troubles," or "I went on a trip with my father." He added that he has never done anything with his father. When the surprised MCs questioned Sul Woon Do about it, he responded, "I don't do as m

    Read More

    • 14
    • 8520
    • 592