Site Announcements, Pictorials

[Exclusive] allkpop LIVE stream event with Girl's Day! March 27th at 10:00 PM EST

By    Monday, March 25, 2013   42,448   0   0

0

0

SHARES
  1. Google+



UPDATE: LIVE STREAM PAGE



Are you all ready for some Girl's Day?

With the girls busily promoting their comeback song "Expectation", allkpop will be bringing in Girl's Day for another amazing Live video streaming event on March 27th, 2013!

The stream will begin at 10PM EST on March 27th, which is March 27th @7PM PST, or March 28th @11AM KST (Korean time).

Girl's Day will be answering questions from the allkpop community, so if you have something to ask, make sure to do it here on this forum thread!

We will also be choosing 5 random fans who leave a question/comment on this thread and will be awarding them with an autographed Girl's Day album!

Make sure to mark your calendars and tune in on March 27th at 10PM EST to see Girl's Day LIVE only on allkpop!

And if you haven't already checked out their sexy transformation, make sure to watch the "Expectation" MV below!

    YOU MAY LIKE

    Cube reveals Hyuna's 'Do It' sounds…
    Seventeen fans get angry over LA We…
    Ha Yeon Soo deletes her posts after…
    Fans express their anger at 'Video …
    HyunA's 'How's This?' MV to be the …
    Wonder Girls snag an all-kill once …

    GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

    Tags:

    1. live stream
    2. girl's day
    3. expectation

    CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

    1. Follow us on Instagram
    2. Subscribe on Youtube
    3. Follow us on Google+

    BRAND PARTNERS

    visual fact
    $18
    maknae fact
    $18
    dancer fact
    $18
    leader fact
    $18

    General

    Fans spot 70 year old EXO-L at EXO concert

    How old is too old for K-pop?Well, not 70, that's for sure! Fans spotted an elderly woman in her 70s (with her granddaughter) at EXO's concert - and i…

    jennywill   10 hours ago   70,077   19,389   51