SPEED to broadcast new reality shows through three different channels

January 5, 2013 @ 6:54 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 18511
  • 0

SPEED, who will finally be returning with their own song this time (rather than a remake of another group's song like last time), is set to feature in their own reality program, not on just one broadcast station, but three!

The group will be unveiling two part series of 'SPEED Dreaming of Polaris' with part 1 kicking off on January 6th through Mnet, followed by 'SPEED Lucky Guys' part 1 on the 7th through MBC Music, and 'SPEED Wild Story' on the 8th through SBS MTV. It is not clear at this point if the shows are all the same but titled differently for each station, or if they will be three separate shows.

The first parts are said to include BTS footage from their drama version of their blockbuster MV coming up with actors Kim Young Ho, Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin, and A Pink's Na Eun, and footage from their dance version as well. The second parts will include a small concert from SPEED and the story behind their emergency trip to Japan.

As for their actual music video, the boys will be dropping the drama version of "Sad Promise" on the 7th, so stay tuned!

[Thanks to those who sent this in!]

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: