[Tournament Finals] Which idol is the best singer?

Vote for the best singer in all of K-pop!

Vote now!

Music Releases




Girls' Generation reveals Hyoyeon's 'comeback story' video clip for 'I Got a Boy'

December 28, 2012 @ 1:20 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 74256
  • 45289

In addition to the daily teaser photos, Girls' Generation is also revealing each member's "comeback story" in the form of short video clip interviews. The group has already released stories for Taeyeon, Yuri, Sunny, Tiffany, Seohyun, YoonA and the story for Hyoyeon has been revealed!

Hyoyeon stated how much she missed her fans and she displayed 2 new moves from "I Got a Boy".

Watch the cheerful clip below and stay tuned to allkpop for more on this much-anticipated comeback.



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: