Music Releases


Seo In Young releases new mini-album, 'Brand New Elly'

November 15, 2011 @ 3:57 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 17691
  • 0

After teasing fans with her new track "Loser" and revealing a MV preview for "Oh My Gosh", singer Seo In Young has finally released all five tracks to her new album, 'Brand New Elly'! The singer sounds as confident and playful as ever in her new album, and the addictive quality of her tracks will definitely see a few land high spots on music charts. Armed with an edgy new look, Seo In Young is ready to show the nation what it takes to be one of Korea's top female soloists. Check out her new mini-album below! [ Don't forget to support the artist by purchasing her album here ] -- 01 Magical radio 02 Loser 03 Oh My Gosh 04 Girl (ft. Baby J/Jewelry) 05 So Sweet Thanks KpopMusic4 ever for sending it in!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: