Music Releases




BoM releases debut MV, "Without You"!

July 27, 2011 @ 4:09 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4988
  • 0

Rookie ballad group BoM (Blooming of Our Music) has finally made their official debut with the release of the title track MV, "WIthout You"! Comprised of members Raewon, Sechang, Tagoon, and Yua, this new four-member group specializes in slow, soothing ballads; a refreshing break from the growing list of idol groups releasing dance-based, upbeat pop songs lately. All four members of the group have an impressive history before their debut - Sechang was a child actor and contestant on MBC's "Birth of a Great Star", while Raewon had previously released two digital singles back in 2010. Rapper Tagoon, who is best known as Mino in the world of underground music, formerly trained with Brand New Stardom's Block B and has previously featured in several mixtapes including Block B Zico's 'ZICO on the Block' and rapper Hanhae's 'Eargasm'. "Without You" is a heartbreaking ballad about a man who suffers a hard time erasing the memories of his one true love. Check out the MV down below, featuring actress Park Eun Bin!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: