Shiina Ringo to sing duet with Sakurai Atsushi (BUCK-TICK)

Discussion in 'J-POP' started by JiminieKookie, Apr 23, 2019.

  1. JiminieKookie

    JiminieKookie Professional ATEEZ and A.C.E stan

    Mar 22, 2018
    Likes Received:
    Park Junhee-stan| Stan A.C.E stan talent!

    As previously reported, Shiina Ringo will release her new album, “Sandokushi”, on May 27, her 21st anniversary. The album is composed of various tracks she’s released in the four and a half years since the release of her last album, “Hi Izuru Tokoro”, as well as six new songs. Two of these new songs are duets, one featuring BUCK-TICK‘s Sakurai Atsushi(“Kakeochimono”) and the other featuring former Tokyo Jihen member H ZETT M (“Isogaba Maware”).

    May 27 also sees the Blu-ray / DVD release of “(Nama) Ringo Haku ’18 -Fuwaku no Yoyuu-“, Ringo’s 20th anniversary tour from last fall. In support of the release, she has released five clips from the concert. Check them out below, along with the tracklist for her new album!


    1. 鶏と蛇と豚 (Niwatori to Hebi to Buta)
    2. 獣ゆく細道 / 椎名林檎と宮本浩次 (Kemono Yuku Hosomichi / Shiina Ringo to Miyamoto Hiroji)
    3. マ・シェリ (Ma Cherie)
    4. 駆け落ち者 / 椎名林檎と櫻井敦司 (Kakeochimono / Shiina Ringo to Sakurai Atsushi)
    5. どん底まで (Donzoko Made)
    6. 神様、仏様 / 椎名林檎と向井秀徳 (Kamisama, Hotokesama / Shiina Ringo to Mukai Shutoku)
    7. TOKYO
    8. 長く短い祭 / 椎名林檎と浮雲 (Nagaku Mijikai Matsuri / Shiina Ringo to Ukigumo)
    9. 至上の人生 (Shijou no Jinsei)
    10. 急がば回れ / 椎名林檎とヒイズミマサユ機 (Isogaba Maware / Shiina Ringo to H ZETT M)
    11. ジユーダム (Jiyudom)
    12. 目抜き通り / 椎名林檎とトータス松本 (Menukidori / Shiina Ringo to Tortoise Matsumoto)
    13. あの世の門 (Anoyo no Mon)
    SomeoneLovesEXO likes this.

Share This Page

  • Quick Links

    Open the Quick Navigation

  • Like us on Facebook