Want to join in on the discussion? It's easy to sign up!

Welcome to our community

'Produce 101's Samuel Kim drops tracklist + cover image

Discussion in 'Articles' started by allkpop, Jul 17, 2017.

  1. allkpop

    allkpop allkpop Articles

    Jun 25, 2016
    Likes Received:
    'Produce 101's Samuel Kim has dropped a tracklist and cover image for his debut.He'll be debuting with his mini album 'Sixteen', which includes 6 songs. The songs are "Jewel Box", "Sixteen" featuring Changmo (title song), "I Got It" featuring Maboos, "With U" featuring Kim Chung Ha, "1, 2, 3" featuring Maboos, and "I'm Ready". The album cover and t...

    Continue reading...

Share This Page