I'm an expert on another website but a guy hates me for that -.-

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by JiminieKookie, Jul 18, 2018.

1. JiminieKookie

JiminieKookie Professional ATEEZ and A.C.E stan

Currency:
    Park Junhee-stan| Stan A.C.E stan talent!
    Ok, it is that: I'm an "Expert" on another website. It is an Q&A (Question&Answer) website and the most known in Germany (with over 3 million user) and I got awardet as "Expert" because when you reach 50 best answers in a topic (this means when more than 50 questions are having 1 same hashtag) than you are an expert in that topic for 1 year and when you reach 50 more of the best answers (the person who writes the questions can award someone for giving the best answer to the question) than you stay for another year as expert.

OK and now here what I'm realy mad at for now: Someone asked in wich language a text was writen, that this person saw under her/his new BTS-shirt and nobody of the users knew the language or wrote that they guess it eighter is a language who makes no sense or it would be Japanese, but I knew it was Chinese and answered that I know it is Chinese, but I have no idea what it says.