Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 12, 2019

'Village Survival, The Eight' season 2 reveals main posters ahead of premiere this week + special guest Jeon So Min!


SBS's 'Village Survival, The Eight' returns with season 2 in the fishing village, this week!

Ahead of season 2's premiere, the program has revealed a set of main posters featuring the brightly smiling cast members - Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Sang Ho, Kang Ki Young, Song Kang, Yang Se Hyung, Jang Do Yeon, Son Dam Bi, and Lim Soo Hyang

In a recently released preview for the season 2 premiere (clip below), it was also revealed that the first special guest who will be joining 'Village Survival, The Eight' for a temporary appearance is none other than actress Jeon So Min!

Excited to see what crazy games and even crazier mysteries await in 'Village Survival, The Eight' season 2? Make sure to catch the premiere this February 15 at 11:10 PM KST!

  1. Jang Do Yeon
  2. Jeon So Min
  3. Lim Soo Hyang
  4. Son Dam Bi
  5. Yang Se Hyung
  6. Yoo Jae Suk
12 17,659 Share 83% Upvoted


maragana448 pts Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

I'm sad Jennie had to leave the cast, but I'm so exited for So Min!!!


2 more replies


llanbull76 pts Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Season 1 was really fun. Sad Jeannie isn't here. She was one of the reasons the show was fun.


1 more reply


(Jessica H.o.) Jessi
56 minutes ago   0   562
Kim Tae Hee, Rain
9 hours ago   24   57,966
3 hours ago   3   1,537

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message