Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, March 21, 2015

F.T. Island releases highlight medley for long-waited 5th album 'I Will'

F.T. Island has released their highlight medley for their upcoming album 'I Will'!

This 5th album is a long-awaited Korean album from the band. Members Hongki, Jaejin, and Jonghun participated in composing and lyric writing for the songs on the album. It looks like the album will hold 11 tracks, including "Intro", "Pray", "Black Chocolate", "BPM 69", "Do You Know Why?", "Hey Girl", "To The Light", "Time To", "Shadow", "Please", and "Light". 

Check out the tracks above, which is your favorite so far?

  1. F.T. Island
  2. I WILL
0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0
2 hours ago   0
3 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox