Posted by Pakman0 pt Saturday, December 27, 2014

Yoo Jae Suk, Yoo In Na, 'Superman is Back', and more win at the '2014 KBS Entertainment Awards'

Suho, Sehun, Xiumin, Hyeri, Jung Hyung Don, Yoo In Na, Yoo Jae Suk, Jung Joon Young, Kim Ji Min, Kim Shin Young, Choo Sung Hoon, Defconn, Kim Joo Hyuk, Choo Sarang, Haru, Song Il Kook
Following the '2014 KBS Music Festival', now it's time for the '2014 KBS Entertainment Awards', which celebrates and honors some of the years finest TV stars! Check out to see which TV stars won what in the list below. 

Female Rookie of the Year (Comedy) - Lee Soo Ji
Male Rookie of the Year (Comedy) - Song Pil Geun
Female Rookie of the Year (Entertainment) - Cha Yoo Ram
Male Rookie of the Year (Entertainment) - Kim Joo Hyuk
Broadcast Award - Kim Ji Eun ('Immortal Song') and Kim Jung Sun ('Superman is Back')
Popularity Award - Haru, Choo Sarang, Dae Han, Min Guk, Man Se, Suh Un, and Suh Joon ('Superman is Back') 
Radio DJ Award - Yoo In Na
Best Idea Award - Ggeut Sa Rang ('Gag Concert')
Best Teamwork Award - 'Immortal Song'
Producer Special Award - Lee Hwee Jae and Song Il Kook

Best Entertainer Award (Variety) - Jung Hyung Don and Jung Joon Young
Best Entertainer Award (Entertainment) - Cho Woo Jong
Achievement Award - Park Young Hyun ('Technical Director')
Special Award - Song Tae Ho ('Concert 7080')
Female Excellence Award (Comedy) - Heo An Na
Male Excellence Award (Comedy) - Cho Yoon Ho
Female Excellence Award (Entertainment) - Kim Shin Young
Male Excellence Award (Entertainment) - Defconn 
Best Female Comedian - Kim Young Hee
Best Male Comedian - Kim Dae Hee
Best Female Entertainer - Kim Ji Min
Best Male Entertainer - Choo Sung Hoon ('Superman is Back')

Best Program (Viewer's Choice) - 'Superman is Back'
Daesang - Yoo Jae Suk


Daesang Award

Broadcast Award

Popularity Award presented by EXO's Suho, Xiumin, and Sehun

Radio DJ Award

Best Teamwork Award

Producer Special Award presented by Song Jae and Hyeri

Best Entertainer Award (Variety)

Female Excellence Award (Entertainment)

Male Excellence Award (Entertainment)

Best Male Entertainer

Best Program (Viewer's Choice)

Congrats to all the winners!

  1. Suho
  2. Sehun
  3. Xiumin
  4. Hyeri
  5. Jung Hyung Don
  6. Yoo In Na
  7. Yoo Jae Suk
  8. Jung Joon Young
  9. Kim Ji Min
  10. Kim Shin Young
  11. Choo Sung Hoon
  12. Defconn
  13. Kim Joo Hyuk
  14. Choo Sarang
  15. Haru
  16. Song Il Kook
0 218,312 Share 100% Upvoted
B.A.P, Zelo
1 hour ago   1   301
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
1 hour ago   27   7,195

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message