Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by mountainmadman Sunday, October 12, 2014

Boyfriend releases MV for 'Witch' comeback!

The boys of Boyfriend showed off their fierce sides with a brand-new music video for 'Witch', the title track to their third mini-album!

With a beautiful big-band sound combined with dark, gritty visuals that complement the darker side of the boys, 'Witch' is sure to earn a place on the repeat playlist for any K-Pop fan.

Check out the music video above!

  1. Boyfriend
  2. WITCH
0 Share 98% Upvoted
8 minutes ago   0
1 hour ago   0
2 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox