Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, January 17, 2013

Jaejoong releases solo mini album 'I'


All the wait is finally over for JYJ's Jaejoong has at last dropped his solo mini album 'I'!

Ahead of the reveal, the singer revealed his rock-genre title track of the same name through the impressive music video released yesterday, which you can check out here.

The mini album contains a total of 5 tracks including "Mine" and his pre-release "One Kiss" (take a listen to it here).

Check out the other tracks below!

[Update: It seems they have decided to change the title to 'I' rather than 'Mine', which was revealed to be the title of the album previously]

You Fill Me Up

All Alone

Healing For Myself


  2. JYJ
  3. I
  4. MINE
0 Share Be the first to vote
53 minutes ago   0
2 hours ago   1
53 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox