Find Friend(s)
Chat
CHAT ROOMS
KPOP Lounge

Gossip, Pictorials, Pictorials

[Breaking] Block B's Zico and Hwayoung dating!

By    Wednesday, November 21, 2012   543,556   94   18
allkpop

2

0

SHARES
  1. Google+



A recent hot rumor in the K-Pop idol scene is that Block B's Zico and ex-T-ara member Hwayoung, have been dating for a few months now.

We reached out to our sources at Stardom Entertainment and although the company denied the rumors, an employee who wishes to remain anonymous has confirmed that the two have been and are still dating.

We wish the best for the new idol couple!

  1. t-ara
  2. hwayoung
  3. block b
  4. zico


adihays Sunday, September 28, 2014

Does anybody knows if they are still together??

Dark_Matoki Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Their no longer dating~

kimhanbin22 Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Are they still together? ;

zeloloverforever Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Wait I'm really confused. She said that she never dated anyone. Waaat?????

ikazumi_nawate Wednesday, September 4, 2013

i don't like her...but Zico it's my idol because of him now i become a rapper in roumania........but i am happy for them...(but if i will met zico i wish ;they will breack up) sweet dreams...but they are still dating now?

tzukumi Sunday, January 5, 2014

Oh shut your ass up.... hater!

ikazumi_nawate Thursday, January 9, 2014

@tzukumi i am not a hater i Just said my opinion!I am glad about that !I am happy for Zico!

zico10 Thursday, January 16, 2014

@ikazumi-nawate oh shut your ass up..... hater!

babbcforever Tuesday, July 30, 2013

I wonder if they're still dating...Does anyone know if they are?

mishi_eun Wednesday, June 26, 2013


luckycharm Tuesday, June 25, 2013

I like Hwayoung because she was bullied, I don't like Zico because they made fun of Thailand.... hmmmm interesting couple

sarahjang Saturday, July 27, 2013

he didnt make fun of thailand :s

heeheehe Saturday, September 28, 2013

Very shallow reasons...

bangtanforever Thursday, January 23, 2014

you really think he made fun of Thailand? Block B were a little too childish, but they would never make fun, they're idols, you really think they would do that on purpose? They were just too playful and never even said anything bad about Thailand

himchanana Thursday, June 20, 2013

lol I must say

pochu Wednesday, June 19, 2013

I knew about this a long time ago...anyway congratulations!!!~ ;

kpopsyndrome Monday, June 17, 2013

Happy for them ;

Load More Comments

GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+

BRAND PARTNERS

20
20
$20
20
20
$18
35
35
$18
18
18
$18