Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, August 19, 2012

Phantom makes a "Burning" debut on 'Inkigayo'!



Phantom is made up of three members, SanchezKiggen, and Hanhae, and has made their official debut having released their first album. The group is not new to the music scene however as they've previously gained attention with releases like "19 Song" and "Hole in Your Face".

Check out their amazing stage below, and the rest of today's performances here!


0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox