• Shim Eun Kyung set for a new movie

    January 22, 2016 @ 9:02 pm

    Actress Shim Eun Kyung is ready for her next project! She has been cast as the female lead in the movie 'Special Citizen.'Her agency rep stated on January 22, "Shim Eun Kyung has decided to appear in 'Special Citizen.'"The movie centers on a lead trying for a third term at being the mayor of Seoul. Choi Min Shik has already been cast as the mayor while Kwak Do Won has been cast as his aide. In the movie, Shim Eun Kyung will be the chairperso

    Read More

    • 0
    • 2710
    • 2112
  • Taeyeon looks back on 2015

    December 3, 2015 @ 8:25 am

    Taeyeon looked back on 2015 at TaeTiSeo's comeback showcase 'X-Mas Special Dear Santa' on December 3.Taeyeon shared, "Looking back, I realized that I did a lot this past year. In the beginning of the year, I featured in f(x) Amber's album, and everything went from there. There was something by Taeyeon every month. I worked hard without even thinking that I was working hard."TaeTiSeo also commented, "It's impressive that we released a TaeTiSeo Chr

    Read More

    • 63
    • 19146
    • 4527
  • Taeyeon successfully kicks off her 'Very Special Day' solo concert

    October 25, 2015 @ 10:06 pm

    Taeyeon successfully kicked off the first set of her solo concert 'Very Special Day'!She was at 'THE AGIT' on October 23-25 for her solo concert, which was sold out as soon as the tickets went on sale. Taeyeon sang along with a live band, singing songs from her first solo release 'I' as well as a TaeTiSeo medley and various OSTs she's had over the years. Because she also wanted to be closer to fans, she introduced stories from them

    Read More

    • 560
    • 29356
    • 1200
  • Song Jae Rim and Hwang Seung Un confirmed for new volleyball web drama

    July 31, 2015 @ 7:35 pm

    Song Jae Rim and Hwang Seung Un (of 'Let's Eat 2' and Hyunseung's "You're The First" MV) are going to be testing their chemistry in a new web drama!His agency, SM C&C, and her agency, Urban Works Ent., had their reps confirm this on July 31, stating the two are set to appear in the web drama, 'There's Something Special About Us.'  Filming is likely to take place at the end of August.The drama will revolve around volleyball, but the chara

    Read More

    • 12
    • 10481
    • 12821
  • SHINee's Minho to skip out on SMTOWN concert in Osaka due to ankle injury

    July 24, 2015 @ 10:31 am

    SHINee's Minho will be skipping out on the upcoming SMTOWN concert in Osaka due to an ankle injury. SM Entertainment announced that Minho was playing basketball when he injured his ankle, and unfortunately for fans, they won't be able to see him at the 'SMTOWN Live World Tour IV in Japan Special Edition'. SHINee's intended comeback with their fourth repackaged album has also been delayed to give Minho time to recover.'SMTOWN Live World

    Read More

    • 55
    • 14776
    • 23712
  • Nicole charts at #1 on Tower Records' 'K-Pop Chart' with her debut Japanese album 'Something Special'

    June 30, 2015 @ 6:06 am

    Nicole is making waves on the Japanese music scene with her debut album charting at number one on Tower Records' 'K-Pop Chart'!Her company B2M Entertainment reported that her debut Japanese album 'Something Special' was released last week on June 24, and today, the album is sitting comfortably at the #1 spot on the 'K-Pop Singles Weekly Chart'. That's because she had the highest number of album sales for the week of June 22 to 28!A huge congratul

    Read More

    • 52
    • 10113
    • 8837
  • Nicole hypes up her Japanese debut with a short PV of 'Something Special'

    June 17, 2015 @ 11:50 am

    Solo singer Nicole is in full gear for her upcoming Japanese solo debut as she recently released a short PV version of "Something Special." The short video includes highlight clips from Nicole's actual PV and reveals the instrumental of the upcoming track. As always, Nicole is exuding a sexy yet adorable charm while rocking a lavender 'do. Meanwhile, the actual PV is to drop on June 24, stay tuned.

    Read More

    • 32
    • 9720
    • 4971
  • Kang So Ra is striking in red, showing off her perfect bikini bod for 'Special K'

    June 5, 2015 @ 2:02 am

    Kellogg's 'Special K' is all about that lean figure and who else to better portray that than actress Kang So Ra who has become known for her slim yet healthy toned body.Looking gorgeous in the red two-piece along with matching red stilettos, she keeps it natural with her hair tied back and minimal makeup. The photos are advertisements for 'Special K's Sweet Potato and Banana' flavors. Don't you think she looks absolutely gorgeous? Don't

    Read More

    • 17
    • 20374
    • 3908
  • Nicole is 'Something Special' in pictures for her Japanese solo debut

    May 22, 2015 @ 11:30 am

    Nicole is sporting a very interesting new hair color for her upcoming solo debut in Japan with "Something Special."  It is primarily purple, but has a tinge of an ashy gray hue to give it an interesting look overall.  She pulls it off with striking style, though, looking absolutely breathtaking.The colors pop out in her pictures, a contrast to her mature and sexy Korean solo debut, with her looking delicate and feminine despite the edgy hairstyle

    Read More

    • 31
    • 10787
    • 8287
  • Park Han Byul and her new beau spotted on a romantic date on Jeju Island

    May 15, 2015 @ 6:00 am

    Actress Park Han Byul was recently spotted on a romantic getaway on Jeju Island with her new beau, Jung Eun Woo. According to a recent airing of OBS's 'Special Entertainment News', actress Park Han Byul headed over to Jeju Island first with the producers of SBS's 'Well Brought Up Daughter' to receive scuba diving lessons. Jung Eun Woo later arrived at Jeju Island after fulfilling his personal work schedules, especially for Park Han Byul

    Read More

    • 25
    • 26878
    • 7776