• Psy releases Part 1 of 6th album, 'Psy 6 (Six Rules)'

    July 14, 2012 @ 5:18 pm

    After a two year hiatus, singer Psy has finally released part one of his 6th album, 'Psy 6 (Six Rules)''! Consisting a total of six tracks, part one features popular artists such as G-Dragon, Leessang, Yoon Do Hyun, Lena Park, Sung Shi Kyung, and Kim Jin Pyo. Furthermore, the title song, "Gangnam Style", was composed by Psy, himself. Check out a few select tracks below and stay tuned for the MV release of "Gangnam Style". The album will

    Read More

    • 0
    • 43800
    • 0