Want to join in on the discussion? It's easy to sign up!

Welcome to our community

Kpop idols eyes anyone else noticed?

Discussion in 'K-POP' started by Mystica, Apr 21, 2017.

1. Mystica

Mystica Trainee

hey guys, this topic isn't for being rude or harsh this is something I noticed since i got involved in kpop world back in 2009 anyway lets get in the thread.
    I have noticed there is some eye skew or skew deviation in some idols .. I am not sure if this is the name of the thing, i am not a doctor, but i have the same thing in my eyes and my doctor told me to wear a glasses. So, for the people who didn't understand what I am referring to .. here are a few photos

snsd ladies
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    CL
    [​IMG]

Notice their eyes are not in the same direction!
    more clear

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

I seriously don't know whether they have weakness of view or its just part of their genetics?
    anyway i am going to put some idols who have normal eyes
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

I hope u get what i mean .. what do you think?

2. Eziio

Eziio Star

They all looks fine to me...?

Exbbsy12, Linn21 and symlgs like this.
  3. symlgs

symlgs Artist

Sorry I actually don't get what you mean, can you explain it a bit better?

Haeryn and Eziio like this.
  4. Mystica

Mystica Trainee

their eyes are crossed .. not on the same direction. I cannot explain even more

symlgs likes this.
  5. Haeryn

Haeryn Artist

I researched it to understand what you meant and isn't it supposed to be a little more obvious ? I don't really see it in the photos you shared. But then again, I don't really know anything about it. Except maybe on the Hyuna pic but she's not looking straight ahead so it's hard to tell.
    [​IMG]

symlgs likes this.
  6. symlgs

symlgs Artist

Ohh okay gotchu.
    I don't see anything wrong with their eyes, I think it has to do with the direction they look to and the angle the photo is taken.