Concerts / Events

[Event Over] Watch SISTAR's 'Insane Love' 'MelOn Premiere Showcase' live!

By elliefilet   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   23,278   4,961   4

3

0

SHARES
  1. Google+
SISTAR are holding their 'MelOn Premiere Showcase' for their 4th mini album 'Insane Love'!

SEE ALSO: allkpop Interview: Tablo answers questions for his book 'Blonote'!



The girl group known for summer tracks made their comeback with "I Like That" yesterday, and it's already a confirmed hit. You can be one of the first to watch SISTAR's "I Like That" performance as well as other songs from their album.

Watch their showcase live above!

[Sydney] 9:00PM 
[Tokyo] 8:00PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 7:00PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 6:00PM
[Moskva] 2:00PM
[Ankara] 2:00PM
[Paris / Stockholm] 1:00PM
[London] 12:00AM
[LA / Vancouver] 4:00AM
[Mexico City] 6:00AM
[Santiago] 7:00AM
[São Paulo] 8:00AM

YOU MAY LIKE

GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

Tags:

  1. SISTAR
  2. i like that
  3. insane love


mr_a Tuesday, June 21, 2016

I'm too bummed about 4minute

 0
 0Reply Report Share

Lana_Yu Tuesday, June 21, 2016

I can't play the video? :/ it says it's private

 0
 0Reply Report Share

Lana_Yu Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Ohhhhh "live" nvm haha

 0
 0Reply Report Share

lunawinter Tuesday, June 21, 2016

I love Bora's new hair, she looks so pretty :D.

 0
 0Reply Report Share
The End

CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+

BRAND PARTNERS

hi dad hat
hi dad hat
$20
tt
tt
$18
seoul flag
seoul flag
$35
case
case
$18

MORE STORIES