General

Watch IOI's debut 'MelOn Premiere Showcase'!

By elliefilet   Thursday, May 5, 2016   30,381   3,539   6

1

0

SHARES
  1. Google+
IOI are holding a 'MelOn Premiere Showcase' after making their long-awaited debut with "Dream Girls"!

SEE ALSO: IOI's 'Downpour' achieves an all-kill!



Viewers watched the winners of 'Produce 101' grow throughout the competitive series, and you can now watch the girls on their debut showcase stage. Thankfully for international fans who can't be there, 1theK is streaming the whole event.

Check it out above starting at 4PM KST (12AM PST, 3AM EST)!

    YOU MAY LIKE

    GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

    Tags:

    1. IOI
    2. melon


    CLesbo Thursday, May 5, 2016

    so did this group has a fan?

     0
     4Reply Report Share

    michinpabo  CLesbo Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Why don't you grow a pair and try antagonizing a big scary fandom like EXO or BTS. Picking on rookie girls.. pussy.

     4
     0Reply Report Share

    CLesbo michinpabo Thursday, May 5, 2016

    check bts article then

     0
     2Reply Report Share

    knyhll  CLesbo Thursday, May 5, 2016

    If you are asking that question... that means you are not doing your research... CLesbo.. you're being lazy again... come on!

     0
     0Reply Report Share

    nameisinvalid Thursday, May 5, 2016

    It honestly took some trying (approx 32 tries) - but Dream Girls is now catchy!Cant wait to see their debut stage!

     4
     0Reply Report Share

    knyhll nameisinvalid Thursday, May 5, 2016

    I did it in 3 tries.. what I did was.. not watch the video.. i just let it stream and did something else.. :) ahahah

     0
     0Reply Report Share
    The End

    CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

    1. Follow us on Instagram
    2. Subscribe on Youtube
    3. Follow us on Google+

    BRAND PARTNERS

    hi dad hat
    hi dad hat
    $20
    tt
    tt
    $18
    seoul flag
    seoul flag
    $18
    case
    case
    $15

    MORE STORIES