Site Announcements

  

[Over] allkpop Live: GI (Global Icon) - April 21st 10PM EST!

April 22, 2013 @ 12:40 am
by
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 13910
  • 0



allkpop Live is back again! We sat down with M.I.B and Girl's Day not too long ago, and we got numerous requests from curious fans to hold a session with the new rookie group GI.

GI (Global Icon) is a tomboyish girl group made up of members HayeonOneKetEunji, AI, and Aram, who recently debuted with the release of their single "Beatles"!

As we've mentioned before, this rookie group is hoping to set themselves apart from the other girl groups out there with their 'boyish girl group' concept. GI has already caught the interest of our readers with their addictive song and impressive live performances.

In less than two hours, GI will be live on allkpop to answer fans' questions, plus chat about various topics!

=


Who: G.I (Global Icon)

When: April 21st at 10PM EST/ April 21st at 7PM PST/  April 22nd 11AM KST (Korean time)

Where: allkpop Live Page!

We will also be choosing 5 random fans who leave a question/comment on the allkpop LIVE page to reward with autographed G.I albums!

Make sure to mark your calendars and tune in TODAY at 10PM EST to see G.I only on allkpop LIVE!

If you missed their music video for "Beatles", watch it now:

DON'T MISS

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: