Music Releases


Special Features


U-KISS releases artistic watercolor-style member solo image teasers

March 4, 2013 @ 6:11 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 85702
  • 0

After an initial photo release for their upcoming comeback and yesterday's track list release, the boys of U-KISS have added solo image teasers to the list of goodies meant to build fans' excitement for their upcoming 3rd album, 'Collage'!

The full album's title song will be "Standing Still", written by Ryan Jhun. The album includes Kevin's solo "My Reason", Eli and AJ's "Party All the Time", and Soohyun and Hoon's "More Painful than Pain". It contains 10 songs and 2 extra instrumentals.

The album will be released on March 7, but the boys will have their first comeback stage a day before on March 6 through 'Show Champion'.

So allkpop, whose solo teaser is your favorite?










Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: